Posted on

EFF U WORTHY #34 Regrets? I regret not taking the time to get to REALLY know you, that would give me a greater supply of assholian fodder to blog about.

We all have things we regret, after all, to err is human.

There are many things in my life I would like a pass or do-over of, such as…

1. That week I went vegetarian. If only I could have back those 7 days to fit as many pieces of bacon as I could into my gullet. Life is better with bacon… (and butter and cheese and more bacon)

2. Permed hair circa grade 6. Looking back I wonder what the hell convinced me that my flat stringy hair would look better frizzy and dry?

3. Professing my undying love to Milli Vanilli and Vanilla Ice.

4. Wishing I had bigger boobs while I was a teenager, because let me tell you, DD’s are not all I thought they would be.

5. Letting my ex-husband talk me out of the daisy tattoo I wanted on my breast.

From here on out I will…

1. Eat what I truly want.

2. Say what I truly feel.

3. Love those that DESERVE my love in return.

4. And probably still bust out into Ice Ice Baby, just saying, you’ve been fair warned.

About thediaryofaneffuaddict

I am a firm believer that I am surrounded by assholes and the intellectually stunted and it is my punishment for being just a little bit AWESOMER then I should be around these parts.

2 responses to “EFF U WORTHY #34 Regrets? I regret not taking the time to get to REALLY know you, that would give me a greater supply of assholian fodder to blog about.

Leave a Reply

