Posted on

Its that time again… Random SH!T I hate Thursday!

Dear Thursday 26 April 2012,

Please enjoy this list of random sh!t I hate…

1. People who argue even when they know they are wrong (this though, has the added benefit of them being proven wrong, and them KNOWING you KNOW they KNOW they were wrong!).

2. Lobster meat.

3.  When the bathroom stall doesn’t lock properly and you have to pee while kicking the door closed.

4.  Watching a movie someone has recommended only to discover it BLOWS hard and your friend might actually be an idiot for enjoying it in the first place.

5.  When a vending machine takes my money and gives me the snack food middle finger by not giving me my delicious and overpriced treat.

6. Eating yogurt with a metal spoon. I can’t do it. Its just WRONG!

Dear Thursday,

thanks for listening.

Sass.

 

About thediaryofaneffuaddict

I am a firm believer that I am surrounded by assholes and the intellectually stunted and it is my punishment for being just a little bit AWESOMER then I should be around these parts.

Leave a Reply

