Posted on

EFF U WORTHY #30 And you thought I had forgotten you, you Fu*ker.

As with everyone, every where, I secretly harbor a list of people who (even seemingly forgettable) have really made an impression, pissing me off so memorably that I loathe you decades down the road.

1. The middle-age woman who worked at the food court in Centre Mall when I was  about 8 and mocked me in front of other customers when I asked to borrow some napkins (thinking I was being polite)… Thank you for instilling in me the need to get an education. I now know what happens when you sit in your stagnant life and don’t try to better yourself. You become a 40-ish woman who is missing teeth and selling burgers, making herself feel better by belittling children. THAT was a lesson well learned.

2. The snobby girl who when playing tag told everyone NOT to tag me because I would never catch anyone and the game would last forever. Because of you I took up running in high school. Thank you, I have killer legs.

3. To the gentleman who told me I was disgusting for breast feeding my baby in the waiting room of the ER, I would gladly do it again just to piss you off. Because you left the ER over my “behaviour” my child was seen sooner. She was transported to a children’s hospital and every second counted. Your ignorance may have saved my child life.

4. To the “friend” who “didn’t know” where my ex-husband was when trying to reach him and emailed me by mistake instead of him right after…it’s ok, I made out with your husband when we were teenagers before you were together and I KNOW why you are so miserable. *wink*

Assholes of the past,

EFF U.

About thediaryofaneffuaddict

I am a firm believer that I am surrounded by assholes and the intellectually stunted and it is my punishment for being just a little bit AWESOMER then I should be around these parts.

Leave a Reply

