Posted on

EFF U WORTHY #27 Ignorance hates what it doesn’t understand. I understand you’re just a douchebag.


I am getting pretty fed up and frankly, disgusted by the amount of IGNORANCE I am encountering daily.

By the lack of basic human decency.

By the hypocritical and hurtful behavior that we seem to be passing as socially acceptable.

Easter just passed us by. An important holiday to many Christians. You may not agree with the ideology, hell I don’t agree with the ideology, but how is it any less ignorant to belittle those that hold those beliefs than spouting hatred and contempt for any other religion?

How is it acceptable to hate any group of people?

Gays?

Religions?

Races?

Genders?

The uneducated?

The homeless?

But wait! you say… I don’t HATE anyone. I would NEVER do that…

Not all hatred is slap you in the face, spit in your direction, blatant.

Using your beliefs, religious or not, to belittle another person is not exactly covering them with a blanket of warm fuzzy feelings.

You don’t have AGREE with someone’s… beliefs, choices, love life…etc,  to show basic human compassion and tolerance. To treat someone as an INDIVIDUAL and judge them on THEIR merits or lack thereof alone.

I guarantee there is someone out there who thinks you are merely another a$$hole member of (fill in the blank).

I DO.

Ignorant a$$hole,

grow the eff up or

EFF U.

About thediaryofaneffuaddict

I am a firm believer that I am surrounded by assholes and the intellectually stunted and it is my punishment for being just a little bit AWESOMER then I should be around these parts.

9 responses to “EFF U WORTHY #27 Ignorance hates what it doesn’t understand. I understand you’re just a douchebag.

  1. what’s funny is it seems like everyone is always saying that we are all surrounded by assholes. even my most ass like of friends complain to me about what asses people can be. it’s like no one realizes that they could possibly be the asshole. therefore we all just complain about society as a whole instead of admitting that at times we all can be the asshole.
    anyways sorry for my “ass” rant, i loved the title and i most the time i do question the overwhelming population of ignorant people that pollute our world.

  2. Anonymous ⋅

    I embrace my assholishness. I have contempt enough for everyone.

  3. tyler durden ⋅

    Take away a douchebag’s cheba and all you have left is Doug. hahahaha.

  4. Thag

    One out of every three people is an @$$hole. Take a look at your two closes t friends. If it’s neither of them, it’s you.

Leave a Reply

