Posted on

EFF U WORTHY # 26 Booty shorts one day, Tuque the next. Welcome to Canada

Dear Canadian Weather,

We your friends are here to stage an Intervention.

We love you.

We hate to see you like this.

You are not only hurting yourself with your erratic behavior, but you are hurting those around you.

It pains us to see you happy and spreading sunshine into the lives of others, lighting up their souls and making them bust out their flip flops and the next day you become a dark cloud raining down your aggression on the poor unsuspecting suckers.

A chill has entered your heart.  A frost has covered my lawn.

Yesterday I stepped outside and snow, EFFING SNOW was quietly falling, covering my car and made me dig out a hat.

This is getting ridiculous.

The previous week had children in tshirts and shorts.

I can no longer sit by and watch you destroying your relationships.

I am going to have to distance myself from you.

I hear Hawaii is nice this time of year.

Canadian Weather…

get your sh!t together or

EFF U.

 

About thediaryofaneffuaddict

I am a firm believer that I am surrounded by assholes and the intellectually stunted and it is my punishment for being just a little bit AWESOMER then I should be around these parts.

One response to “EFF U WORTHY # 26 Booty shorts one day, Tuque the next. Welcome to Canada

  1. tyler durden ⋅

    wait….. no means no. check
    now yes means no??? life is meaningless and full of pain 😛

Leave a Reply

