Posted on

EFF U WORTHY #23 Sorry, God hates you

Lets start off by saying, I am PRETTY IMPRESSED with myself making for that picture.

Now, on to my rant.

 

I know I have talked about Karma before. I know I have advised the down trodden to wait for Karma and her awesome b!tchslap. I have said these things and now, NOW, I wish to give Karma a big sloppy kiss, or at LEAST a double high five and an a$$ pinch.

You know what really makes me all warm and fuzzy? Knowing that others now see your crazy, manipulative bullsh!t for what it is, the machinations of the truly disturbed.

And not just any people, people that matter in the grand scheme of our lives. Important people. People who will have a say in our future.

Thank you for being the insane lunatic that I know you are. Now others know it too.

Officially,

on the record.

You may have thought that you were above being held accountable. You may have thought that what you were doing was going unnoticed by anyone.

Now we all know different.

Bad things happen to bad people like you and it makes me happy.

Out of control crazy b!tch,

EFF U

 

 

 

About thediaryofaneffuaddict

I am a firm believer that I am surrounded by assholes and the intellectually stunted and it is my punishment for being just a little bit AWESOMER then I should be around these parts.

Leave a Reply

