Posted on

EFF U WORTHY #22 Oh its the center of the YOUniverse, mah bad

I write this as an apology, I did not realize that you were the center of the universe and it is this oversight on my part that I will ask forgiveness for.

I did not take the time to look at things through your eyes. How could I POSSIBLY ever think that something involving my family was not about YOU?

How could I possibly have thought that my child would be considered a priority to someone like, ME or HIS FATHER when YOU were involved?

I was but a foolish, selfish, silly little woman to think that you would see beyond yourself.

I beg forgiveness, I have seen the error of my ways.

Daylight savings time?

YOU need more daylight in the cold dark days.

Tsunami’s in Asia?

The water trying with all its might to get here, to wash the dust from YOUR feet.

*le sigh*

It must be exhausting walking around carrying with you that giant golden halo.

To you,

you self absorbed, selfish, irrational, unreasonable, deluded, poor excuse of a human being,

EFF U

About thediaryofaneffuaddict

I am a firm believer that I am surrounded by assholes and the intellectually stunted and it is my punishment for being just a little bit AWESOMER then I should be around these parts.

2 responses to “EFF U WORTHY #22 Oh its the center of the YOUniverse, mah bad

  1. Red

    One of the best ever, 🙂 Keep em coming my friend.

Leave a Reply

