Posted on

EFF U WORTHY #20 I consider it work not dropping a piano on you

This is for my sister, her own EFF U letter.

Dear Coworker (and I use the term VERY loosely),

As far as I know I am not getting paid your salary to do your job for you. If I am indeed getting paid for both our jobs I am certainly not getting paid enough.

How is it your ineptitude has escaped the watchful eyes around us? Is it because I cover your a$$ and make sure sh!t gets done around here? I think YES.

I think that I am sick as sh!t of covering your lazy a$$. I think it is time to remove the grown up training wheels and let you ride yourself. Ride yourself right to the unemployment office or perhaps into a big tree. Your choice.

Please don’t mistake the fact that I continue to do all the work as an open invitation to continue to do f%&k all. I am not working because I ENJOY it. I am not busting my a$$ to make your day easier. I am working because that is what adults do. They work. Unless you are born wealthy or have the fortune to be the right stripper in the right oil baron convention at the right time, you work.

Lazy Coworker,

EFF U

 

About thediaryofaneffuaddict

I am a firm believer that I am surrounded by assholes and the intellectually stunted and it is my punishment for being just a little bit AWESOMER then I should be around these parts.

Leave a Reply

