Posted on

Your paintbrush, my wounds

I want to take this post to a serious level, which I know is not my usual style.

To any who have ever felt that their opinion doesn’t matter or that their voice isn’t meant to be heard,

check out this art collection from Jess Black.

http://www.boundinblack.com/

Hatred and Fear

EFF U

 

 

About thediaryofaneffuaddict

I am a firm believer that I am surrounded by assholes and the intellectually stunted and it is my punishment for being just a little bit AWESOMER then I should be around these parts.

Leave a Reply

