Posted on

EFF U WORTHY #17 Up yours you germy bastards

Being sick sucks a$$.

No nice way to say it. Germs, you are microscopic little sh!t faces and I hate you.

I hate the way my nose is running like a tap.

I hate the way my eyes are all goopy.

I hate the way my head feels as if it is slowly being inflated and at any moment my eyes may pop out of their sockets and be hanging on their optic muscles and be banging on my cheeks.

I feel achy and miserable and to be frankly honest I think I am being a miserable wench to everyone.

I’m not generally a whiner (a princess yes, but whiner? Hey I put up with a lot of sh!t) but I get a cold and suddenly every thing pisses me off.

Hell, I’m pissed off that I’m writing this right now.

Remember what it felt like to breathe out of both nostrils?

I don’t.

Remember what it felt like when your nose wasn’t raw and flaky?

I don’t.

Remember when the bottle you were swigging out of was not meant to reduce phlegm and mucus?

I don’t.

and for that I say,

Germs…

EFF U

About thediaryofaneffuaddict

I am a firm believer that I am surrounded by assholes and the intellectually stunted and it is my punishment for being just a little bit AWESOMER then I should be around these parts.

2 responses to “EFF U WORTHY #17 Up yours you germy bastards

  1. I have zero memory of breathing through both nostrils. As long as I can remember I only breathe through one nostril at a time with a brief window of both, at a reduced capacity than one alone,when the nostrils switch sides.

  2. Red

    You rock!!!! Keep them coming. You totally make my days. 🙂

Leave a Reply

