Posted on

EFF U WORTHY #15 Hellz NO you can’t borrow my sh!t

I made a comic. (click link to read his blog)

Awesome comic by JOOGZ. Check him out. (I claim no stake to this comic, merely showing my appreciation for someone else’s AWESOMENESS)

Sooooo,

I have something you want, eh?

You will bring it back when you’re done, you say.

I don’t believe you, you filthy stinking liar.

You see, I’m a nice girl. I like to help out when I can. I give people my sh!t and I never seem to get it back.

Whats worse is that they seem to remember incorrectly that it is THEIRS. They ARGUE that they bought it, OR my fave, after giving it back CALL and ask for their (fill in the effin’ blank) THAT THEY LENT ME?!

WTF?

Am I in some sort of bizarro world where up is down and mine is yours?

Listen you cheap a$$ son of a b!tch, I don’t mind lending you something but you sure as hell better bring it back.

I don’t mind if you have it for longer than you asked JUST BRING IT BACK! Apologize, give me a “mah bad… I’m not done yet.” I will let it slide. Don’t just act as if you had a piano dropped on your head and you can’t remember what the f&@k I’m talking about.

(hmmmm, bad analogy, if you had a piano dropped on your head you would be dead and not remember what I’m talking about. THAT I MAY FORGIVE.)

So,

you borrowing my shit and staking claim to it piece of work,

EFF U.

About thediaryofaneffuaddict

I am a firm believer that I am surrounded by assholes and the intellectually stunted and it is my punishment for being just a little bit AWESOMER then I should be around these parts.

2 responses to “EFF U WORTHY #15 Hellz NO you can’t borrow my sh!t

  1. thedeava ⋅

    Does that mean I have to return the lawnmower? Or would you like a replacement sheep?

Leave a Reply

