Posted on

EFF U WORTHY #12 Wanted 1 specially trained Ninja Lion

Maybe it’s just me, but, sometimes I get sick of waiting for Karma to catch up with the douchebags of the world.

We all know one or two (or whole families of them that live on the other side of town, together, within their four walled house of delusion…) that we would like Karma to come and bitch slap.

I like to picture Karma as this large angry woman, wearing a muumuu (don’t ask why, I just find them scary) and house slippers.  She is carrying a  TV guide from 1984. (I may be channeling some repressed childhood memories here, but that is a post for another day)

She sits on her porch in an old lazyboy watching the shenanigans of the hooligans on her street. You are afraid of her but you don’t let your friends know. They are just as afraid, but you know how morons get when they are in groups. You decide to taunt Karma and she seems to just sit there and glare at you. Your heart is racing. You run down the street to your home thinking you are cool and safe.

But guess what?

Karma is a mean old broad who is just plotting. She seems to take her time, waiting till you least expect it and then…

WHAM,

out come the specially trained ninja lion assassins.

I sometimes think I would like to have one, maybe two of these ninja lions myself. You may feel the same way. You may think Karma is too slow for your liking. That YOU would be better knocking some sense into those douchebags. You my friend would be wrong.

There is nothing more satisfying to the angry or jaded than to see the object of their disgust/hatred be knocked around by the mighty hand of Karma.

That my friends is the bane of the douchebag, the salvation of the downtrodden.

A kick ass angry woman with a specially trained ninja lion.

Priceless.

Douchebags…

EFF U

Karma’s a bitch.

About thediaryofaneffuaddict

I am a firm believer that I am surrounded by assholes and the intellectually stunted and it is my punishment for being just a little bit AWESOMER then I should be around these parts.

2 responses to “EFF U WORTHY #12 Wanted 1 specially trained Ninja Lion

  1. Red

    Can’t wait for her to bitch slap a few “Douchbags” myself. 😉 I guess I’ll have to wait patiently, as your douchbag just topped her list. 🙂

  2. Red

    Douchebag, sorry mispelt it above.

Leave a Reply

