Posted on

EFF U WORTHY #7 Nut Up or Shut Up Beotch

Today’s post is inspired by a text received from my Ex Husband. No, he was not referring to me as the Beotch, but rather, a woman who is the bane of my existence. This was his attempt at support. His suggestion of how I should answer her ridiculousness.

Hey there Psycho.

Been a while, (day or two) since you have thrown my way some crazy a$$ shit that would make Charlie Sheen look at you like you were deranged.

I am sorry that you are a sad, lonely and bitter hag. That really isn’t my issue. That really isn’t anyone’s issue other than your own. I hope some day you are able to find happiness and stop using my child as an excuse for your own issues.

It is pathetic and disgusting that you are afraid to speak your issues about me to me. On NUMEROUS occasions you have been invited to do so. On NUMEROUS occasions you have used my child as an excuse or scapegoat for your own inability to cope with the REALITY of the situation.

Now, I know we were children of the 90’s and I know Wynona, Ben and Ethan told us that Reality Bites.  Hey A$$FACE, THAT WAS JUST A MOVIE! You can’t ACTUALLY make up the reality that you want. You realize that when you do that they put you in a special room.

Hey, I am ALL for you being institutionalized but until that time, if you have an issue with me talk to me. If not…

NUT UP OR SHUT UP BEOTCH.

Hey Psycho

EFF U

About thediaryofaneffuaddict

I am a firm believer that I am surrounded by assholes and the intellectually stunted and it is my punishment for being just a little bit AWESOMER then I should be around these parts.

One response to “EFF U WORTHY #7 Nut Up or Shut Up Beotch

  1. tyler durden ⋅

    Sometimes life throws you a curve…..
    often times life gets on your nerves…..
    i say grab life by the horns and take back what you deserve 🙂

Leave a Reply

