Posted on

EFF U WORTHY#6 Heeeeeey Whineeeeeeerrrrrr

There is nothing in this world more irritating than a whiner. WAIT! Correction. The only thing in this world that is more irritating than a whiner is A WHINER WHO SPEAKS IN A CHILDISH VOICE.

I swear to cow, when I hear that voice, I want to soak cotton balls in rubbing alcohol, put them in my ears and light them a fire. This, I believe, will hurt me less than the constant whiny baby girl voice you use that I think, YOU think is adorable????

I’m pretty sure that even though you constantly tell people how nice and sweet and innocent you are, you really are a mega watt B!TCH.

I’m sure you go home, peel off that stunned baby face you wear all day and out comes the face of pure evil. You take off your shoes and your hooves hit the floor , you breathe fire and pick your teeth with children’s bones.

An exaggeration? Maybe, but let me tell you, if I have to hear one more time about the “suuuuuuper cuuuuute kitten email” or about how your mom is your “beeeeeeeest frieeeeeeeeend” I may vomit in your coffee.

Super Whiny Fake A$$ Bitch,

EFF U

About thediaryofaneffuaddict

I am a firm believer that I am surrounded by assholes and the intellectually stunted and it is my punishment for being just a little bit AWESOMER then I should be around these parts.

Leave a Reply

