Posted on

EFF U WORTHY #5 Sorry, I forgot your child is the most perfect and blameless child to walk this earth since Jesus.

Dear parent of said child,

I love your child, dearly, but I momentarily forgot that your child is the most perfect, blameless, righteous and honest child to walk this earth since the birth of Jesus Christ.

Sorry, you don’t believe that story about Jesus? Well I don’t believe your story either.

Kids lie. They do. My kids lie, your kid lies. Abraham Lincoln probably told his momma lies too.

Sorry for that dose of reality, but it happens.

Doesn’t mean your child is warped or deranged or anything. It means that your child is a CHILD, not the second coming or an angel fallen from heaven like a little piece of perfection.

Your child picks her nose, pushes other kids and takes their toys and sticks her smelly socks in people’s faces just like any other child.

Why would this be any different?

I forgot, YOUR household is the only spot on earth where perfection is found in every form and just flows through the veins of those living there like blood does to us mere mortals.

Mah Bad.

BIG EFF U

About thediaryofaneffuaddict

I am a firm believer that I am surrounded by assholes and the intellectually stunted and it is my punishment for being just a little bit AWESOMER then I should be around these parts.

Leave a Reply

