Posted on

EFF U WORTHY#4 Please use my personal belongings as your a$$ hat.

This is for my girl Sarah.

Dear HSR public transit rider,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to carefully scan the bus for the optimal seat and choosing the one holding my lunch to park your a$$ in.

It’s true,

I did get up early to make my lunch to take for work JUST so your a$$  would have an extra super cushiony place to park itself. I realize that all the other empty seats did not hold the allure of the one holding my sandwich. How could it? Nothing says comfort like a pile of pillowy tuna between two slices of soft white bread.

Thank you for allowing my hard work and dedication as the world’s greatest a$$ hat provider, to once again be confirmed.

It was worth not having a lunch to know that you are happy.

EFF U

About thediaryofaneffuaddict

I am a firm believer that I am surrounded by assholes and the intellectually stunted and it is my punishment for being just a little bit AWESOMER then I should be around these parts.

Leave a Reply

